--> Pump Series
 
 
 
  --> Dosing devices
 
  single LP and single pump
  single LP and double pump
  double LP and double-pump device
  Double-pump three cans
  --> Inverter Series
 
  Inverter Series
  --> Filter
 
  Filter -basket
  filter - T
  --> QS sewage pumping station
 
  QS sewage pumping station
  --> Volume flow meter series
 
  Lumbar Flowmeter
  Two-Rotameter
Gear pumps introduced
rely on the gear pump Gear pump cylinder and is formed between the volume of work for the transmission of change and movement of the pressurized liquid or the rotary pump.
Double gear pump outside the mesh structure. A pair of mutually meshing gears and the pump cylinder from the inhalation chambers and separated from the cavity. Gear rotation, the inhalation side of the tooth cavity was torn off one another interdental Department gradually increasing volume, the pressure reduced, the liquid under pressure to enter in between teeth. As the gears rotate, a liquid between teeth from cavity was taken to. Cavity from the side when the meshing gear teeth Department diminishing volume, and liquid discharge. Gear pump for conveying solid particles free, non-corrosive, the scope of the larger viscosity of liquid lubrication. Pump flow can be to 300 m 3 / h, pressure up to 3 107 Pa. It is usually used for all types of hydraulic pumps and transmission oil. Compact gear pump of simple structure, easy manufacture, easy maintenance, and self-absorption capacity, but traffic, a greater pulse pressure and large noise. Gear pump must be equipped with safety valve to prevent discharges due to some reasons such as congestion control pump outlet pressure to make more than allowed to damage the value of a pump or prime mover.

Gear pump working principle and characteristics are what?

Gear pump working principle and characteristics are what? , Including positive displacement gear pump is a rotary pump, and its working principle is: gear pump with a pair of gears meshing with each other, gear (driving wheel) fixed in active axis, one end of gear pump shaft extending outside the original shell motivation-driven gear pump another gear (the driven wheel) mounted on another shaft, rotary gear pump, the liquid along the oil pipe into the inhalation space, along the upper and lower shell wall, respectively, were squeezed into two gear from space convergence (gear teeth meshing with the former), and then discharged into the pressure tubing. Gear pump is the main features of compact structure, small size, light weight, low cost. However, compared with other types of pumps, low efficiency, vibration, and noise of the shortcomings and easy wear

Gear pump and use the specific structure of
Divided into external gear pump gear pumps and gear pumps.
Gear pump with two different shapes of gear, not the same number of teeth. One for the ring gear, pump body floating in the middle one is the driving gear, and the pump body into a position eccentric. Number of teeth than the ring one more gear teeth, gear driven rotation with ring gear, using the two interdental space for the transmission of liquid. Otherwise within the gear pump is a gear ring gear <BR> more than two teeth, in between the two gears with a fixed partition of the crescent-shaped, the suction space clearly separated from the row. Discharge pressure and flow in the same circumstances, the internal gear pump size smaller than the external gear pump.
Gear pump for conveying a larger viscous liquid, such as lubricants and burning oil, not transmission fluid with lower viscosity (such as water and gasoline, etc.), not transmission fluid containing particles of impurities (the impact of the life of pump), can be used as oil pump lubrication system and hydraulic system pumps, are widely used in engines, steam turbine, centrifugal compressors, machine tools and other equipment. Gear pump technology requirements.

Pump performance parameters
Main flow and lift, in addition to shaft power, speed and necessary cavitation margin. Flow per unit time is the pump outlet through a liquid volume of output, the general volume of traffic; head is the unit weight of carrier liquid from the pump to the export of imported energy increment for the positive displacement pump, energy is mainly reflected the incremental increase in pressure on Therefore, the pressure is usually expressed as the incremental lift to replace. The efficiency of pump performance is not an independent parameter, it can be from other performance parameters such as flow, head and shaft power obtained by the formula. The other hand, are known to flow, head and efficiency, shaft power can also be obtained.
Pump between the various performance parameters, there was some change in the relationship between interdependence can be tested on the pump were measured and calculated parameter values, and painting into a curve that the curve is called the pump characteristic curve. Each pump has the characteristics of a particular curve, provided by the pump manufacturer. Usually given in a factory on the characteristic curve also indicate the performance of recommended section, known as the scope of work of the pump.
The actual pump operating point of the curve by the pump device and the pump characteristic curve to determine the point of intersection. The choice and use of pumps, pump should be the operating point falls within the scope of work to ensure the functioning of the economy and security. In addition, the same pump different transmission fluid viscosity, the characteristic curve will change. Typically, the pump to the factory by the characteristic curve is the most clean and cold water at the time of transfer characteristic curve. The pump power, with the liquid viscosity increases, reducing lift and efficiency, shaft power increases, so the industry sometimes heated liquid viscosity so that smaller viscosity in order to improve transmission efficiency.

 

 

Tel :0317-5660677 5660751 Fax :0317-8220031
Mobile: 15030781599 Address: Botou City Economic and Technological Industrial Park
E-mail: [email protected] Website: http://www.qlliju.live
360¿3

--> 泵系列
 
 
 
  --> 加藥裝置系列
 
  單罐單泵
  單罐雙泵
  雙罐雙泵
  雙罐三泵
  --> 變頻器系列
 
  變頻器系列
  --> 過濾器系列
 
  籃式過濾器
  T型過濾器
  --> QS污水泵站系列
 
  QS污水泵站
  --> 容積式流量計系列
 
  腰輪流量計
  雙轉子流量計

齒輪泵的介紹
     gear pump 依靠泵缸與嚙合齒輪間所形成的工作容積變化和移動來輸送液體或使之增壓的回轉泵。
     外嚙合雙齒輪泵的結構。一對相互嚙合的齒輪和泵缸把吸入腔和排出腔隔開。齒輪轉動時,吸入腔側輪齒相互脫開處的齒間容積逐漸增大,壓力降低,液體在壓差作用下進入齒間。隨著齒輪的轉動,一個個齒間的液體被帶至排出腔。這時排出腔側輪齒嚙合處的齒間容積逐漸縮小,而將液體排出。齒輪泵適用于輸送不含固體顆粒、無腐蝕性、粘度范圍較大的潤滑性液體。泵的流量可至300米3/時,壓力可達3×107帕。它通常用作液壓泵和輸送各類油品。齒輪泵結構簡單緊湊,制造容易,維護方便,有自吸能力,但流量、壓力脈動較大且噪聲大。齒輪泵必須配帶安全閥,以防止由于某種原因如排出管堵塞使泵的出口壓力超過容許值而損壞泵或原動機。


齒輪泵的工作原理和特點分別是什么?

齒輪泵的工作原理和特點分別是什么? , 包括齒輪泵是容積式回轉泵的一種,其工作原理是:齒輪泵具有一對互相嚙合的齒輪,齒輪(主動輪)固定在主動軸上,齒輪泵的軸一端伸出殼外由原動機驅動,齒輪泵的另一個齒輪(從動輪)裝在另一個軸上,齒輪泵的齒輪旋轉時,液體沿吸油管進入到吸入空間,沿上下殼壁被兩個齒輪分別擠壓到排出空間匯合(齒與齒嚙合前),然后進入壓油管排出。齒輪泵的主要特點是結構緊湊、體積小、重量輕、造價低。但與其他類型泵比較,有效率低、振動大、噪音大和易磨損的缺點

齒輪泵的具體結構和用途
齒輪泵分為外齒輪泵和內齒輪泵。
內齒輪泵的兩個齒輪形狀不同,齒數也不一樣。其中一個為環狀齒輪,能在泵體內浮動,中間一個是主動齒輪,與泵體成偏心位置。環狀齒數較主動齒輪多一齒,主動齒輪帶動環狀齒輪一起轉動,利用兩齒間空間的變化來輸送液體。另有一種內齒輪泵是環狀齒輪<BR>較主動齒輪多兩齒,在兩齒輪間裝有一塊固定的月牙形隔板,把吸排空間明顯隔開了。在排出壓力和流量相同的情況下,內齒輪泵的外形尺寸較外齒輪泵小。
齒輪泵用于輸送粘性較大的液體,如潤滑油和燃燒油,不宜輸送粘性較低的液體(例如水和汽油等),不宜輸送含有顆粒雜質的液體(影響泵的使用壽命),可作為潤滑系統油泵和液壓系統油泵,廣泛用于發動機、汽輪機、離心壓縮機、機床以及其他設備。齒輪泵工藝要求高


泵的性能參數
    主要有流量和揚程,此外還有軸功率、轉速和必需汽蝕裕量。流量是指單位時間內通過泵出口輸出的液體量,一般采用體積流量;揚程是單位重量輸送液體從泵入口至出口的能量增量 ,對于容積式泵,能量增量主要體現在壓力能增加上,所以通常以壓力增量代替揚程來表示。泵的效率不是一個獨立性能參數,它可以由別的性能參數例如流量、揚程和軸功率按公式計算求得。反之,已知流量、揚程和效率,也可求出軸功率。
    泵的各個性能參數之間存在著一定的相互依賴變化關系,可以通過對泵進行試驗,分別測得和算出參數值,并畫成曲線來表示,這些曲線稱為泵的特性曲線。每一臺泵都有特定的特性曲線,由泵制造廠提供。通常在工廠給出的特性曲線上還標明推薦使用的性能區段,稱為該泵的工作范圍。
    泵的實際工作點由泵的曲線與泵的裝置特性曲線的交點來確定。選擇和使用泵,應使泵的工作點落在工作范圍內,以保證運轉經濟性和安全。此外,同一臺泵輸送粘度不同的液體時,其特性曲線也會改變。通常,泵制造廠所給的特性曲線大多是指輸送清潔冷水時的特性曲線。對于動力式泵,隨著液體粘度增大,揚程和效率降低,軸功率增大,所以工業上有時將粘度大的液體加熱使粘性變小,以提高輸送效率。

電話:0317-5660677 5660751 傳真:0317-8220031
手機:15030781599 地址:泊頭市經濟技術工業園區
E-mail:[email protected] 網址:http://www.qlliju.live

360新快3